Shhhh… You Don't Know Me

April 2, 2010

Day 4? Or Day 1?

Filed under: Daily Jabber,Food — Shhhh @ 1:25 am

I drank my FACE off last night and went WAY over my calories, but I also danced and danced…  What do you think?  Is today day 1 or day 4?  I’m gonna go with Day 4.

Today was spent pretty much hung over…. except the hour of powerwashing I did for a friend. (which I’m counting as my workout, btw)

Breakfast was plain oatmeal, 1/4 cup.

Lunch was a wrap with avocado, asiago and sprouts.

Dinner was homemade whole wheat pancakes and eggs with a glass of milk.

I’ve only eaten 1049 calories today, but if you balance me out over the last two days, I may actually be okay, or just over by a couple hundred.  At last that’s what I’m telling myself.  *wink*

I have a couple of pics, but my camera is waaaaay over there. *points into kitchen*  You’ll have to suck it up till tomorrow, my loves!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

