Shhhh… You Don't Know Me

February 24, 2010

Olympic Walkabout

Filed under: Daily Jabber — Shhhh @ 4:23 am

I spent five hours yesterday walking around Vancouver.  It was kinda cool to do that much people watching.  And my teenager and teenage niece had a blast.  They are such “country kids”, it was funny.

I didn’t have an agenda, so found it pretty uneventful (no pun intended).  Lots of people.  Lots of lineups.  Lots of food.  Lots of walking.

I’m glad I went, so I can say I did, but not for any other reason, really.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

