Shhhh… You Don't Know Me

January 27, 2010

Tuesday Again

Filed under: Daily Jabber,The Biggest Loser — Shhhh @ 2:23 am
Tags: , , ,

I wonder what’s going to happen tonight on BL.  Totally stoked for it.

Tonight for dinner, I knew I needed to have something light, to compensate for the popcorn tonight.  Wandering around the store, I saw that shrimp was on special, so shrimp salad it is!  But I knew I didn’t have any good salad dressing at home, so off I tromped to that aisle.

And what do I find?  Yogurt based Caesar dressing… in No Name!  Not bad.  Only 40 calories per tablespoon, and 3.5 grams of fat.  Tasty, too.  Not as rich as regular, but that’s a plus for me.

I didn’t work out today.  My ass hurts again, lol.  Stupid bike.  But I did get to do 40 minutes yesterday, so I’m definitely toughing up.

Not much else new over here.  Plugging along.  Hope all is well in my bloggy friend’s lives.  🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

