Shhhh… You Don't Know Me

October 7, 2009

Ouch!… and The Biggest Loser (Spoiler)

Filed under: Daily Jabber — Shhhh @ 3:46 pm
Tags: , , ,

My calves!  I obviously haven’t done stepaerobics in a while.  Yeesh!

Okay, seriously?  Can’t they just boot Tracy and be done with it?  I can’t stand her game play. Although, I guess since she missed the first week of bonding, etc, she isn’t quite on the same page as the others, in all fairness.  Or she’s just a gamer.  Either way, she pisses me off.  I want her gone, but not at Coach Mo’s expense.  Hopefully they will toodle back to individuals soon, and her ass will be grass.

Liz is another one (the older lady) that I’m unsure of.  She seems like a heartless bitch.  I dunno, maybe it’s just me.  But she has not endeared herself to me yet.  I actually thought Abby would be my favourite, but nope, it’s Danny and Shay.  Although, Shay needs to learn to rely on herself, and not how others feel about her.  She puts too much stock in other people’s opinions and stuff, in my opinion.  She needs to find herself internally, her own strength, and learn to rely on that.  Danny is just my cutie patootie that I want to hug in the worst way.  I so adore him.  I love how encouraging he is.  That moment when he was unsure if he had won last night… how sweet was he?  How cute was that looking around?  I so love him.

Is it just me, or is Bob more of a hardass this year?  Or is it that they are showing more training sessions?  I dunno, but he seems tougher.  Could it be that the show is jading him?  I hope not. I hope he’s able to keep his entegrity.  I love how other bloggers call him “Bob-licious”.  Course there is a bit of “Jill-icious” happening, too.  Damn, she’s smokin hot!  OMG, would that not be the ultimate threesome???  Just me?  No?  *slinks away*

4 Comments »

  1. I don’t think Liz gets the coverage a lot of the others do on the show. I think she’s probably a pretty average personality. Tracy? Well, we’ve all seen Tracy. This season is turning into the Tracy Show. Mo isn’t standing up to Tracy at all from what I see. He’s enabling her. What kind of coach is he, anyway?

    LOL my daughter also adores Bob. I’m not that keen on him. Maybe it’s because I’m older. He just doesn’t turn me on, but I bet he’s a dynamite fitness coach. Hardass? I think it’s likely that they’ve asked him to turn it up a notch. People like that in Jillian. Now that they’re working together, I guess they want them to look more like each other.

    Of course all that changes next week.

    What do you bet Tracy grabs control of that as well?

    Comment by Kate — October 7, 2009 @ 4:57 pm | Reply

    • I so agree that Mo is enabling her. Unfortunately, he doesn’t have a lot to stand on. I mean, she CANNOT excercise. He can’t beat her up over it. And he had no idea she was going to eat the cupcakes or step over the line last week. It was done, and he had a point that he couldn’t undo them.

      But I tell ya, I woulda torn a strip off her, if it were me.

      I always try and keep in mind that it’s two hours of show edited out of a week of activity. I get so frustrated, and teary, yet I keep watching. LOL

      Comment by Shhhh — October 7, 2009 @ 8:17 pm | Reply

  2. I personally just think Tracy is crazy. She’s got the crazy googly eyes that bug out of her head when someone accuses her of being an ass. I was shocked that Coach Mo didn’t rip her a new one. I would have. I want to. Every time her eyes pop out of her head like that, I just want to pull her stringy hair and slap her around, but hey, I’ve been in a bad mood lately.

    I like Liz’s accent because it reminds me of home. Other than than, she has what I like to call “cigarette hair”- you know, the ends are yellow looking and the rest is gray. Cut that shit!! It’s also unfortunate that she’s on the brown team, because it is NOT homegirl’s color.

    I thought I’d like the pink team, but they are being the overdone “we can’t seem to lose weight like everyone else” team. Shut it!

    I like Danny and Shay too.

    Comment by Too Fat for My Spanx — October 8, 2009 @ 7:41 pm | Reply

  3. Tracey makes me nuts. Those eyes. HUGE SHUDDER!! I feel so bad for Coach Mo. I love him! I was frustrated that Tracey told Mo that she was under doctors orders to not lose weight – when really he had said not to exercise….

    Bob – I love Bob. If I ever had a workout session with him – well, I’d want it to be a naked session!! Mmmmmmmmmmmm.

    Comment by fatinah — October 13, 2009 @ 7:34 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

