Shhhh… You Don't Know Me

September 23, 2009

Oh the Anxious!

Filed under: Daily Jabber — Shhhh @ 3:13 pm

Waiting Waiting Waiting!!  Every night I am bringing the phone to bed. My grandbaby was due on Monday, and my DIL has been suffering the beginnings of labour for two days.  But still no baby!  Poor thing.  She thought she was done before, she’s REALLY done with being preggers now!!

Excercise has to be here, so I can be next to a phone.  This is the one and only time I wished for a cell, lemme tell ya.  Just to go for a run.

Funny, I hate going for a run.  But now that I can’t, I totally want to.  Maybe that’s the secret… have someone tell me I CAN’t do excercise!!  LOL  Maybe not…

I just woke up, so not sure of my food plan for the day.  But I can tell you it’s going to be pretty darn healthy.  I ate a cosmic ton of popcorn last night while watching Biggest Loser.

And wasn’t THAT a fantastic show?  I love the focus on nutrition!  They finally showed how important it is, and that they do teach the contestants.  I won’t mention the end, so as not to spoil it for anyone, but suffice it to say, it was interesting.  *eyebrow wiggle*

I still think Julio should be next going home.  I was shocked at his WI last night.  As was everyone else.  I loved when he told Bob about his legs.  I thought that was hilarious.

And is Jillian getting sexier?  Ya, she is!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

